Salzburg, music city

Salzburgo

While I was visiting one of my friends in Germany, I visited a gorgeous city. It was Salzburg, in Vienna. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born in this city. The city center was declared Cultural Heritage of Humanity in 1996, by UNESCO.

Salzburg is a really small city, however it is so lovely, and while I was walking I could listen pleasurable music.

I always want to know landmarks in any city that I visit, so I went to the Belvedere, Church, and Palaces around there. I While I was climbing up to the Belvedere, I said a bad word because I was so tired. And a person asked me: Did you speak Spanish? and I replied yes! I am from Venezuela, and he was from Mexico, so I continuo enjoy my journey with my new friends. He was with his wife and children.

From the top of the Belvedere, I could admire a lovely view, Salzach river, the old building, thinking how this city would be many years ago its grandness. It is more than meets the eye.

Salzburgo 1

Leave a Reply

